Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
CB Hoops Super Jam #
@ Cartersville, GA
TBA
N
Tue Oct 29
vs
IJN Academy #
7:00 PM
H
November
Mon Nov 04
vs
Holmes Community College
7:30 PM
H
Thu Nov 07
at
Louisiana State University Eunice
7:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 11
at
Mississippi Delta Community College
8:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
Royal Ambassadors
7:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 18
vs
William Carey JV
7:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Delgado Community College
7:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College
7:30 PM
H
Mon Dec 09
vs
Pearl River Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Delgado Community College
7:30 PM
H
January
Mon Jan 06
vs
CMP Prep
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
East Central Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Hinds Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Meridian Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Jones College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Pearl River Community College * ^
7:30 PM
A
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
East Central Community College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Hinds Community College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
at
Meridian Community College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Jones College * ^
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division