2018-2019 Co-Lin Softball Schedule

Overall 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 8
Home 6-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Runs 76
Batting Avg. .381
On Base % .455
Slugging % .578
Home Runs 5
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South #
@ Belhaven Tournament Clinton, MS
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South #
@ William Carey University, Hattiesburg, MS
N
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Spoon River College
@ Raymond, MS
N
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 6-0
Hinds Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Holmes Community College
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Holmes Community College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Postponed
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Southwest Mississippi Community College
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Spoon River College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Spoon River College
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Spoon River College
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
5:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Mar 11
at
2:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
5:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Jones College *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
Jones College *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
1:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
5:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
H
May
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM
Holmes Community College
A
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
Holmes Community College
A
# Exhibition
* Conference