2018-2019 Co-Lin Softball Schedule

Overall 31-17
Pct. .646
Conf. 16-12
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 20-3
Away 4-11
Neutral 7-3
Games 48
Runs 275
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .364
Slugging % .400
Home Runs 26
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South #
@ Belhaven Tournament Clinton, MS
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South #
@ William Carey University, Hattiesburg, MS
N
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Spoon River College
@ Raymond, MS
N
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 6-0
Hinds Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Holmes Community College
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Holmes Community College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Spoon River College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Spoon River College
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Spoon River College
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Mississippi University for Women
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Mississippi University for Women
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Bossier Parish Community College
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Southwest Mississippi Community College
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 5-2
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Coahoma Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Coahoma Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Baton Rouge Community College
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Jones College *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Jones College *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Itawamba Community College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Itawamba Community College *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Meridian Community College *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
Meridian Community College *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
@ Senatobia Sports Park
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
@ Senatobia Sports Park
N
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-4
East Central Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
East Central Community College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Pearl River Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 5-2
Pearl River Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-5
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 11-9
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Hinds Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Hinds Community College *
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Holmes Community College *
A
Fri May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Holmes Community College *
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College %
@ Ellisville, MS MACJC Tournament
N
Mon May 13
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Southwest Mississippi Community College %
@ Ellisville, MS MACJC State Tournament
N
Mon May 13
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Northeast Mississippi Community College %
@ Magee, MS MACJC State Tournament
N
Mon May 13
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Jones College %
@ Magee, MS MACJC State Tournament
N
Wed May 15
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Itawamba Community College %
@ Poplarville, MS NJCAA Region XXIII Tournament
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Pearl River Community College %
@ Poplarville, MS Region XXIII Tournament
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Itawamba Community College %
@ Poplarville, MS Region XXIII Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season