2018-19 Co-Lin Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-4
Pct. .818
Conf. 9-4
Pct. .692
Streak Won 4
Home 10-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 22
Pts per game 73.4
FG % 41.4
3PT % 28.7
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 45.7
Ast per game 15.6
October
Wed Oct 17
at
TBA
William Carey JV #
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 62-56
Holmes Community College
A
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 89-63
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 71-49
Baton Rouge Community College
SW Mississippi Classic- Summit, Ms
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 86-61
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Summit, MS
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 82-40
Delgado Community College
@ New Orleans, LA
N
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 87-68
Mississippi Delta Community College
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 103-77
Southern Arkansas University Tech
A
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
L, 57-54
Pearl River Community College * ^
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 68-50
Delgado Community College
H
January
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 91-67
Southern Arkansas University Tech
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 52-43
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
W, 72-69
East Central Community College * ^
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 56-51
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 70-52
Hinds Community College * ^
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 74-71
Meridian Community College * ^
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 106-91
Jones College * ^
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 64-45
Pearl River Community College * ^
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 66-57
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 70-60
East Central Community College * ^
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 67-51
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 70-54
Hinds Community College * ^
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 81-50
Meridian Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
Jones College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division