2019-20 Co-Lin Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 16
at
William Carey #
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Dillard University #
@ Summit, MS
11:00 AM
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
Itawamba Community College #
@ Summit, MS
3:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College #
@ Summit, MS
7:00 PM
N
November
Mon Nov 04
vs
Holmes Community College
5:30 PM
H
Thu Nov 07
at
Louisiana State University Eunice
5:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 11
at
Mississippi Delta Community College
6:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 18
vs
Southern University-Shreveport
@ Summit, MS Southwest Mississippi Classic
1:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 19
vs
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Summit, MS Southwest Mississippi Classic
1:00 PM
N
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College
5:30 PM
H
Mon Dec 09
vs
Pearl River Community College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Delgado Community College
5:30 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 01
vs
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Shreveport, LA Boosier Classic
5:00 PM
N
Thu Jan 02
vs
Kilgore College
@ Shreveport, LA Boosier Classic
3:00 PM
N
Thu Jan 09
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
East Central Community College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Hinds Community College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Meridian Community College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Jones College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Pearl River Community College * ^
5:30 PM
A
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
East Central Community College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Meridian Community College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Jones College * ^
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division