2018-2019 Co-Lin Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-13
Pct. .581
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-7
Away 8-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 31
Runs 224
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .422
Slugging % .429
Home Runs 20
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Kaskaskia College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Panola College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Frontier Community College
Previously scheduled for Feb. 17
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Frontier Community College
Previously scheduled for Feb. 17
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Mineral Area College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Mineral Area College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Meridian Community College
@ Hartfield Academy | Flowood, MS
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Meridian Community College
@ Hartfield Academy | Flowood, MS
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Northwest Mississippi Community College
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Northwest Mississippi Community College
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Delgado Community College
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Delgado Community College
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 8-6
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Coca-Cola Classic
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Highland Community College - Illinois
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-7
Highland Community College - Illinois
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-3
Delgado Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Delgado Community College
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 15 innings
W, 11-5
East Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
East Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 20-11
Pearl River Community College *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-5
Pearl River Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 6-4
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 9-7
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-3
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 8-7
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 10-4
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
Coca-Cola Classic
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
Coca-Cola Classic
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-11
Coahoma Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Coahoma Community College *
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Belhaven University (JV)
@ Smith-Wills Stadium, Jackson, Miss.
N
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 21-20
Baton Rouge Community College
Pete Goldsby Field
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-5
Holmes Community College *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Holmes Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-1
Jones College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
Jones College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
6:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
5:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM
Hinds Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 30
at
6:00 PM
Hinds Community College * ^
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
3:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
Fri May 03
vs
6:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
* Conference
^ Division